EPS Certificate Program

The IEEE Electronics Packaging Society is pleased to announce that it has expanded its Certificate Program to include a new EPS Distinguished Achievement Certificate.  This new level of recognition builds on the initial EPS Achievement Certificate aimed at early-career professionals, and provides a pathway for mid-career to late-career professionals to highlight their more advanced level accomplishments.

Criteria for all Certificates: Must be an Electronics Packaging Society Member

The three Certificates you may apply for are below. Please click on each to get more details.

EPS Achievement Certificate

EPS Distinguished Achievement Certificate for Technical Leadership and Expertise

EPS Distinguished Achievement Certificate for Professional Engagement and Service

Nominations for the Distinguished Achievement Certificates will be accepted two times per year: Jan. 1 - June 30 and Aug. 30 - Oct. 31